Kids & Families

Events for:

Kids & Families


September

Friday, Sep 08

CBI Annual Shabbaton

Retreat

Pioneer Valley

Congregation B'nai Israel Annual Shabbaton at Camp Eisner, Great Barrington for adults and kids.
Friday, Sep 08

Tot Shabbat & Tot Sha-Potluck

Family Program

Upper Pioneer Valley

Monthly musical hour welcoming Shabbat. Kids ages 0-6. Bring a nut free veggie dish. Pizza provided.
Sunday, Sep 10

Sinai Temple Religious School

Class

Pioneer Valley

Sinai Temple's religious school Springfield community
Wednesday, Sep 13

Jewish Family Jam

Family Program

Pioneer Valley, Upper Pioneer Valley

Jewish Family Jam is back on September 13th!
Sunday, Sep 17

Sinai Temple Religious School

Class

Pioneer Valley

Sinai Temple's religious school Springfield community
Monday, Sep 18

Jewish Federation 2017 Annual Meeting

Community Program

Lower Pioneer Valley, Pioneer Valley, Upper Pioneer Valley

JFWM and JEF 2017 Annual Meeting
Sunday, Sep 24

Sinai Temple Religious School

Class

Pioneer Valley

Sinai Temple's religious school Springfield community
Wednesday, Sep 27

Jewish Family Jam

Family Program

Pioneer Valley, Upper Pioneer Valley

Jewish Family Jam is back on September 13th!
Saturday, Sep 30

Yom Kippur Afternoon Service led by PFTY, the Youth Community of Temple Anshe Amunim

Spiritual Practice

Berkshires

Join us as the Temple's Youth Community, leads the afternoon service on Yom Kippur.

October

Sunday, Oct 01

Sinai Temple Religious School

Class

Pioneer Valley

Sinai Temple's religious school Springfield community
Sunday, Oct 01

Sukkah Decoration and Art Day

Family Program

Berkshires

Come help create, decorate our Sukkah! Pizza, Apple Cider, Cider donuts.RSVP to ralemany43@gmail.com
Wednesday, Oct 04

Jewish Family Jam

Family Program

Pioneer Valley, Upper Pioneer Valley

Jewish Family Jam is back on September 13th!
Sunday, Oct 08

Sinai Temple Religious School

Class

Pioneer Valley

Sinai Temple's religious school Springfield community
Wednesday, Oct 11

Jewish Family Jam

Family Program

Pioneer Valley, Upper Pioneer Valley

Jewish Family Jam is back on September 13th!
Sunday, Oct 15

Sinai Temple Religious School

Class

Pioneer Valley

Sinai Temple's religious school Springfield community
Wednesday, Oct 18

Jewish Family Jam

Family Program

Pioneer Valley, Upper Pioneer Valley

Jewish Family Jam is back on September 13th!
Wednesday, Oct 25

Jewish Family Jam

Family Program

Pioneer Valley, Upper Pioneer Valley

Jewish Family Jam is back on September 13th!

Add An Event

We can help you spread the word and build your audience.

Subscribe To E-List

It's Free, It's Convenient, It's Secure.
Receive notices of upcoming and special events.