Default

Events for:

Everyone

Sue Kline with NA Awardees at NewCAJE

July

Wednesday, Jun 01

B'Shalom Chorale of the Berkshires - Rehearsal

Music

Berkshires

B'Shalom Chorale rehearsals Wed June 1-Aug 3, 7- 9 pm Gt Barrington.
Tuesday, Jun 28

iEngage - Israel in the Berkshires

Class

Berkshires

Join Rabbi Hirsch & Rabbi David Weiner for a series of in-depth conversations about Israel.
Sunday, Jul 03

Film: "Defiant Requiem"

Film Program

Pioneer Valley


Tuesday, Jul 05

iEngage - Israel in the Berkshires

Class

Berkshires

Join Rabbi Hirsch & Rabbi David Weiner for a series of in-depth conversations about Israel.
Wednesday, Jul 06

B'Shalom Chorale of the Berkshires - Rehearsal

Music

Berkshires

B'Shalom Chorale rehearsals Wed June 1-Aug 3, 7- 9 pm Gt Barrington.
Thursday, Jul 07

Jewish Federation Connecting with Community "Inspiring Tale of Victor Borge"

Community Program

Berkshires


Friday, Jul 08

JTS in the Berkshires

Lecture & Discussion

Berkshires

Four scholars from JTS address topics on the theme: The "Other" in Jewish Texts and Traditions.
Friday, Jul 08

Film Series- showing of "The Book Thief"

Film Program

Lower Pioneer Valley, Pioneer Valley, Upper Pioneer Valley

Free showing of the movie "The Book Thief " on Friday July 8,2016 at 6pm.
Saturday, Jul 09

Hevreh Ensemble Concert

Concert

All regions

Experience the Hevreh Ensemble
Monday, Jul 11

Jewish Federation Connecting with Community "A Stop at The Red Apple Restaurant"

Community Program

Berkshires


Tuesday, Jul 12

iEngage - Israel in the Berkshires

Class

Berkshires

Join Rabbi Hirsch & Rabbi David Weiner for a series of in-depth conversations about Israel.
Wednesday, Jul 13

B'Shalom Chorale of the Berkshires - Rehearsal

Music

Berkshires

B'Shalom Chorale rehearsals Wed June 1-Aug 3, 7- 9 pm Gt Barrington.
Thursday, Jul 14

Jewish Federation Connecting with Community Weavings, Wanderings and Wonders

Community Program

Berkshires


Thursday, Jul 14

Concert: The Klezmer Conservatory Band, with special guest vocalists Eleanor Reissa and Lorin Sklamberg plus Frank London

Music

Pioneer Valley


Thursday, Jul 14

Concert: The Klezmer Conservatory Band, with special guest vocalists Eleanor Reissa and Lorin Sklamberg plus Frank London

Music

Pioneer Valley


Friday, Jul 15

Shabbat Shabloom!

Family Program

Upper Pioneer Valley

Music, Movement and Flowers on Abundance Farm.
Friday, Jul 15

Concert: Eleanor Reissa

Music

Pioneer Valley


Friday, Jul 15

Concert: Sklamberg & the Shepherds

Music

Pioneer Valley


Saturday, Jul 16

Shabbat Shabang

Family Program

Pioneer Valley

Come join the fun!
Saturday, Jul 16

Concert: The Klezmatics Thirtieth Anniversary Show

Music

Pioneer Valley


Sunday, Jul 17

Concert: Paul Shapiro's Ribs & Brisket Revue

Music

Pioneer Valley


Sunday, Jul 17

Concert: Frank London-Merlin Shepherd Group

Music

Pioneer Valley


Sunday, Jul 17

Concert: Yidstock All-Stars in a Musical Tribute to Sholem Aleichem

Music

Pioneer Valley


Monday, Jul 18

Jewish Federation Connecting with Community Puzzles & Solutions in Science & Torah

Community Program

Berkshires


Tuesday, Jul 19

iEngage - Israel in the Berkshires

Class

Berkshires

Join Rabbi Hirsch & Rabbi David Weiner for a series of in-depth conversations about Israel.
Wednesday, Jul 20

B'Shalom Chorale of the Berkshires - Rehearsal

Music

Berkshires

B'Shalom Chorale rehearsals Wed June 1-Aug 3, 7- 9 pm Gt Barrington.
Thursday, Jul 21

Jewish Federation Connecting with Community "The Practical Power of Gratitude"

Community Program

Berkshires


Friday, Jul 22

Shabbat Shabloom!

Family Program

Upper Pioneer Valley

Music, Movement and Flowers on Abundance Farm.
Friday, Jul 22

JTS in the Berkshires

Lecture & Discussion

Berkshires

Four scholars from JTS address topics on the theme: The "Other" in Jewish Texts and Traditions.
Saturday, Jul 23

Living in Two Civilizations: A Reconstructionist Rabbi's Interfaith Journey

Study Group

Berkshires

Rabbi Kreimer teaches that multifaith engagement can lead to deeper grounding in Judaism.
Monday, Jul 25

Jewish Federation Connecting with Community The Process of Aging

Community Program

Berkshires


Tuesday, Jul 26

iEngage - Israel in the Berkshires

Class

Berkshires

Join Rabbi Hirsch & Rabbi David Weiner for a series of in-depth conversations about Israel.
Wednesday, Jul 27

Georgia, Justice and Jews: the Leo Frank Case

Talk

Berkshires

A two-hour dramatic power-point presentation.
Wednesday, Jul 27

B'Shalom Chorale of the Berkshires - Rehearsal

Music

Berkshires

B'Shalom Chorale rehearsals Wed June 1-Aug 3, 7- 9 pm Gt Barrington.
Thursday, Jul 28

Jewish Federation Connecting with Community An American-Jewish Hero

Community Program

Berkshires


Friday, Jul 29

Shabbat Shabloom!

Family Program

Upper Pioneer Valley

Music, Movement and Flowers on Abundance Farm.
Friday, Jul 29

Jewish Federation of the Berkshires Knosh & Knowledge

Community Program

Berkshires


Sunday, Jul 31

Film: "Morgenthau"

Film Program

Pioneer Valley


Sunday, Jul 31

Jewish Federation of the Berkshires Concert-Neshama Carlebach & Josh Nelson

Concert

Berkshires


August

Wednesday, Jun 01

B'Shalom Chorale of the Berkshires - Rehearsal

Music

Berkshires

B'Shalom Chorale rehearsals Wed June 1-Aug 3, 7- 9 pm Gt Barrington.
Tuesday, Jun 28

iEngage - Israel in the Berkshires

Class

Berkshires

Join Rabbi Hirsch & Rabbi David Weiner for a series of in-depth conversations about Israel.
Wednesday, Jul 13

B'Shalom Chorale of the Berkshires - Rehearsal

Music

Berkshires

B'Shalom Chorale rehearsals Wed June 1-Aug 3, 7- 9 pm Gt Barrington.
Monday, Aug 01

Jewish Federation Connecting with Community "New Beginnings at Jacob's Pillow"

Community Program

Berkshires


Tuesday, Aug 02

Scene Study with Dr. Barbara Waldinger

Class

Berkshires

Students prepare and perform scenes from well-known and new plays in a supportive atmosphere.
Wednesday, Aug 03

B'Shalom Chorale of the Berkshires - Rehearsal

Music

Berkshires

B'Shalom Chorale rehearsals Wed June 1-Aug 3, 7- 9 pm Gt Barrington.
Thursday, Aug 04

Jewish Federation Connecting with Community "Wendy Wasserstein and the World of Her Women"

Community Program

Berkshires


Friday, Aug 05

Shabbat Shabloom!

Family Program

Upper Pioneer Valley

Music, Movement and Flowers on Abundance Farm.
Friday, Aug 05

JTS in the Berkshires

Lecture & Discussion

Berkshires

Four scholars from JTS address topics on the theme: The "Other" in Jewish Texts and Traditions.
Tuesday, Aug 09

Scene Study with Dr. Barbara Waldinger

Class

Berkshires

Students prepare and perform scenes from well-known and new plays in a supportive atmosphere.
Tuesday, Aug 09

iEngage - Israel in the Berkshires

Class

Berkshires

Join Rabbi Hirsch & Rabbi David Weiner for a series of in-depth conversations about Israel.
Wednesday, Aug 10

Concert: B'Shalom Chorale of the Berkshires

Concert

Berkshires

B'Shalom Chorale of the Berkshires third season concert. Admission $15. Sponsored in part by HGF
Friday, Aug 12

Shabbat Shabloom!

Family Program

Upper Pioneer Valley

Music, Movement and Flowers on Abundance Farm.
Tuesday, Aug 16

Scene Study with Dr. Barbara Waldinger

Class

Berkshires

Students prepare and perform scenes from well-known and new plays in a supportive atmosphere.
Tuesday, Aug 16

iEngage - Israel in the Berkshires

Class

Berkshires


Friday, Aug 19

Shabbat Shabloom!

Family Program

Upper Pioneer Valley

Music, Movement and Flowers on Abundance Farm.
Friday, Aug 19

JTS in the Berkshires

Lecture & Discussion

Berkshires

Four scholars from JTS address topics on the theme: The "Other" in Jewish Texts and Traditions.
Tuesday, Aug 23

Scene Study with Dr. Barbara Waldinger

Class

Berkshires

Students prepare and perform scenes from well-known and new plays in a supportive atmosphere.
Friday, Aug 26

Shabbat Zimrah

Spiritual Practice

Lower Pioneer Valley

A Kabbalat Shabbat service featuring Cantor Elise Barber and guest musicians.

September

Sunday, Sep 18

“Is Peace Possible?” David Makovsky & Ghaith Al-Omari Discuss

Community Program

Berkshires


October

November

Thursday, Nov 03

How To Recall Trauma and Tragedy: The Memorial de la Resistance in Troyes, France

Lecture Series

Pioneer Valley

How To Recall Trauma and Tragedy: The Memorial de la Resistance in Troyes, France
Saturday, Nov 12

Breaking the Silence @ CBI

Community Program

Upper Pioneer Valley

Avner Gvaryahu - Breaking the Silence –to discuss efforts to end & mplications of the occupation.

Add An Event

We can help you spread the word and build your audience.

Subscribe To E-List

It's Free, It's Convenient, It's Secure.
Receive notices of upcoming and special events.